Skip to main content

HSL Manual Haematology
(Immunophenotyping and Immune Monitoring) – Staff/Key personnel

Clinical Staff

Dr Rajeev Gupta

HSL Clinical Specialty Lead for Haematology

Dr Suranjith Senevirathne

HSL Clinical Specialty Lead for Immunology

Dr Andrew Wilson

Dr Chris McNamara

Dr Wai Keong Wong

Dr Jenny O’Nions


Dr Kate Xu

Laboratory Staff

Naina Chavda

Scientific Lead and Manager
naina.chavda@hslpathology.comT: 020 3908 1344